I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2001-05-12 - 12:32 a.m.�
The lone Barrie diarylander

So, apparantly, I am the only person in diaryland from Barrie, Ontario. Or at least, I am the only person who feels comfortable sharing that info with diaryland at large. There may very well be others who don't want to bring shame upon themselves and admit they live here.

And hey, that is a very valid and understandable choice.

I seriously considered not owning up to my geography either. But then I figured, what the hey? So I live in a stupid ass little city, who cares? Sure, I'd like to live elsewhere... I'd love to live elsewhere. Barrie sucks quite a lot, but for better or worse, it is my home for the time being.

I have no idea where I was going with this. It all sounded quite interesting and profound when I was thinking about it, but it just sort of came out like this.

Oh well.

I think I should go to bed now.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present