I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2002-05-21 - 7:31 p.m.�
Bitter Fangirl

Only a half an hour until my night of marathon television. 2 hours of Buffy season finale, then 1 hour of Angel. Here's hoping it's better than the Sunday X-files marathon finale. I'm sure it will be at least marginally better, but I don't really want to set my hopes much higher than that.

I'm turning into such a bitter little fangirl. And really, that's just not attractive. I find bitter fans annoying. Why not just stop watching a show, if it pisses you off so much? But here's the thing: it's hard to give up on something you love. Even if that something is just a TV show.

I'm not feeling very well today. My throat started hurting on Sunday afternoon, and it's been feeling icky since then. I'm also mildly stuffed up. So it's really nothing too severe. Annoying more than anything. Also, my ears are plugged up, so my hearing is not the greatest today. So, talking with the half deaf seniors was extra fun today. I couldn't hear them, they couldn't hear me... Can we say "communication barrier"? I knew you could.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Chuck Berry, Havana Moon

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present