I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2002-11-12 - 10:51 p.m.�
Murphy's Law of Fluffy Orange Cats

There are items of clothing all over my bedroom. Dirty clothes, clean clothes, clothes of all colours. So with all this choice surrounding him, what is the one place my long haired orange cat decided to plant himself? Why, my freshly washed black sweater, that is nicely folded on my dresser, of course!

I need to clean my room again. Sadly, I am such a crappy housekeeper that I can really only manage to keep one room clean at a time. Last week was the bathroom. Right now it's the living room.

I spent a good chunk of yesterday evening organizing and putting away all the random videos surrounding the tv. Just this one chore made a dramatic change in the appearance of the room. Three adults in this apartment, and none of us can be bothered doing any housekeeping type chores until it gets to the point where it is painful to look at. Lately I've been getting to that point first. It used to be my mother by a country mile, but that was before we got the big tv.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: The sound of my cat snoring

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present