I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2002-11-15 - 7:30 a.m.�
Geeky plans, and pottery results.

I'm going to see the new Harry Potter movie tonight!

(insert big geeky giggle here)

In other news, I got to pick up my finished pottery last list night. There were a couple of pieces that turned out kind of ugly after the glazing, but for the most part everything looks great. My daisy bowl turned out perfectly! And I've got some really nice small thrown pots too. I can definitely see a difference between the things I did when I first got on the wheel, and the things I did near the end. I did get better.

The pottery teacher told us that he will probably start up another class in January too. So now my friend and I have to decide whether we want to take pottery again so soon, or not. We had thought he was waiting until the spring, so we were sort of planning to take a creative writing course in January, to try something new, and keep busy with something new. Now we have a choice.

My cat is sprawled out on my bed, snoring. I wish that's were I was right now. I really don't feel like going to work today.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: The Daily Show

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present