I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2002-11-11 - 10:35 p.m.�
End of a long weekend

I started my Christmas shopping today. I bought part of Sarah's present, and I bought some really cool gift bags. I rock!

I also bought some more craft supplies because I foolishly agreed to be part of a craft show in a couple of weeks, knowing full well that I have very little decent stock on hand. I wasn't going to do any shows this year, but I couldn't pass this one up. It's right in my apartment building, there is no fee for a table, and I can send whatever I don't sell to the store in Hamilton, so I really can't lose anything by doing it. Nothing except for the lose of 5 hours of my life, sitting at a card table with my pasted on "craft show smile." Oh well. I might make some extra cash for Christmas, which would be welcomed.

I'm a little sad that my long weekend is over. In 15 minutes or so I will have to go to bed, with nothing to look forward to but a telephone full of angry voicemail messages in the morning. Sadly, holidays always come with a price.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Smoky Robinson and the Miracles Christmas album

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present