I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2002-04-01 - 11:13 p.m.�
3 years since everything fell apart

Today is the three year anniversary of my life officially falling to pieces. And on April Fools day too, how appropriate.

(If you need backstory, read this or this or this.)

I didn't mark this anniversary in here last year. Last year it was still fresh, I still felt like I had gotten nowhere.

This year though, I can feel good about the fact that I am finally moving on. While my life is far from how I want it to be, I do have quite a bit going for me. I am gainfully employed (though still not in a job that my education qualifies me for), and I have moved into a nice apartment. My stuff is no longer in storage. I am not depending on anyone else. I have a new cat.

It may have taken me a while, but I finally know that I am moving on. And that makes me happy.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present