I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2005-04-23 - 6:25 p.m.�
Saturday rambings

I just helped a friend move. Moving is exciting. New beginnings and all that.

I'm so happy that wild cherry pepsi is available in Canada again. I think I actually like it better than cherry coke. Now all we need is cherry 7-up and all my pop needs will be complete. Not that I should have any pop needs... I'm trying to eat better and I know that cutting out pop would be a really good step.

I put up some new shelving in my room. It's actually closet organizers that I've stacked on my dresser. I'm happy with the look though. And now my collection of action figures is well organized. I'm so mature-- having a place to display my muppet figures is the height of home decor in my book.

I appreciate the support I got for my last entry. Especially from Hong. I felt bad as soon as I posted it, but I believe it had to be said.

Okay, this entry is rambly. I think I'm going to go find some food and try to convince my brother to play a game of Scrabble with me.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present