I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2001-04-1 - 11:12 a.m.�
Read a Book!

Damn it all, I think I'm sick again. I started to get congested yesterday evening, and when I woke up this morning one nostril was all plugged up and gross, and my breathing is sort of wheezy.

Maybe it's allergies. There is so much dust and sand and crud blowing through the air right now. The snow is slowly but surely melting, and it's leaving behind a whole lot of dirty sand everywhere. And yesterday I was outside breathing it all in for hours yesterday.

I went out for coffee with a friend yesterday and we ended up wandering around downtown for a few hours. We spanned the length of downtown Barrie twice, and looked in all the nifty little shops along the way.

I bought a new used book.

I've got to stop doing that. My "to read" pile is getting huge.

I think maybe I'll go take some decongestant and spend the day on the couch with a book.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present