I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2000-11-30 - 9:23 pm�
New layout

Well, as you can see, I made myself a shiny new festive layout. You can tell me how much you love it (or don't love it) in my shiny new guestbook! Please sign it. It looks really pathetic with just my little message in there.

Um... I don't really have too much to say at the moment. This entry is really just an excuse to have something new to go along with the shiny new layout.

Work was uneventful. I didn't get a chance to ask about the possibility of applying for the recently vacated position. Tomorrow! I am going to go and express my interest about it to the big boss lady tomorrow.

One of the office volunteers cried today when I told her that I would be done this job on Dec 8th. I just about cried too. This lady is such a sweetheart. She told me that she wishes I could be her granddaughter. I told her that I could be her honourary granddaughter. We're going to go out for lunch or something next time she's in town.

I have a feeling that the closer I get to my last day, the harder it's going to be to make it through the day without shedding a few tears.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present