I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2000-11-05 - 6:04 pm�
Look at the pretty pictures!

My weekend is almost over! Sigh.

I watched some of the mayoral debate on the community access channel this afternoon. What a bunch of duds! They were so lame that it was almost embarassing. My evil ex-high school principal is still the obvious best candidate, sad as that makes me.

I've been productive this weekend. I finished almost all the inventory I need for my craft shows. Wanna see? Wanna see? Sure you do.

That's my favorite thing of all the stuff I've made recently. I'm also really proud of this one and this one. I also really like how my candy cane earrings turned out this year.

Okay, that's enough showing off for tonight. I really need to update my website one of these times. I've got so much new work now.

So... season premiere night! I find I'm really looking forward to the x-files premiere. Maybe I'm an crazy, maybe I can't let go, maybe I'm more of an optimist than I think I am... whatever it is, I'm actually harbouring hope that it's going to be good tonight. I'm also hoping that some people will be online after it's over...

I wish I had more to say today. I haven't had anything much to say here in a while.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present