I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2000-11-02 - 6:32 pm�
Another day, another entry.

I am so glad to be home from work. All the old people who called me today were mean and demanding and rude. For some reason all the miserable ones seem to pick the worst possible day to call me, and they all do it at once. In between dealing with them I had to try and get the damned month end reports together. I hate month end stuff.

Ugh. I'm just crusty today. I shouldn't be this crusty considering all the chocolate I've consumed today. I should be giddy and hyper. The drug store near my apartment had bags of Halloween candy on sale for 49 cents each! That should be illegal. It's just far too tempting. It hits two on two of my major weak spots-- lust for chocolate and sales. I'll be eating Halloween candy from now until Christmas. Oh hell, who am I kidding? I'll be lucky if this stuff lasts me a week.

All my analyzer comments got erased! sniffle, sniffle! And I was just starting to collect some too, damnit. At least Sarah and Katie re-analyzed me. I love you girls. :)

And I will love anyone else who clicks on that little analyzer button over there and leaves me a comment. I'm just that easy; a few short lines will earn you my love.

And now I have nothing left to say. I'm so sad about my lack of interesting content lately.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present