I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2003-04-28 - 7:05 a.m.�
Should I stay or should I go?

I don't feel very well.

I've had migraines on and off since Friday evening. On Friday I chalked it up stress, because work on Friday was complete ass. However, there was nothing stressful about going out for lunch and shopping on Saturday, and I ended up with a headache partway through the day, and when I got home I immediatley feel asleep for 3 hours or so. Yesterday I was just doing some work around the apartment, and then it struck. And yesterday was the worst of all-- headachy and stomach problems.

And now I just woke up from 9 and a half hours of sleep (which is about 2 hours more than I normally get), and my head still sort of hurts, and my stomach doesn't feel good either.

Basically what I'm doing here, is trying to decide whether or not I should stay home from work today.

It's entirely possible that I feel like crap again right now simply because I don't want to go to work, due to the aforementioned fact that work was ass on Friday.

But it's also possible that I am in fact sick, and if the issue of Friday's stress were not an issue, it should be clear that I should stay home today.

Fuck.

I hate making these decisions. It was so much easier when I could just whine to my mom and have her tell me to stay home.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present