I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2003-06-22 - 2:02 p.m.�
Standard fare for a Sunday afternoon

Keep meaning to update, but I don't have that much to say at the moment. Work is work. My free time has consisted of my standard activities-- dvd watching, swimming, shopping, reading.

I think I'm developing a cheap shoe fetish. I was in Walmart twice this week and both times I came out with 2 pairs of shoes. Of the 4 pairs, I needed only the sneakers. I really didn't need the flip flops and beach shoes, but I was powerless to resist their $4.98 or less price tags.

My Simon cat seriously needs his claws trimmed. I have no less than a dozen various sized scratches on my hands.

I'm thinking I should maybe get changed out of my pjs now that it's after 2:00. It's a gorgeous day outside. Maybe I should go out and enjoy some of it. Of course, I am enjoying myself quite a lot inside my apartment today, so maybe I shouldn't mess with a good thing.

I will update again soon, possibly even with some actual content!

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Skip James, "Devil got my woman"

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present