I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2002-07-25 - 9:44 p.m.�
Et tu, Miss Piggy?

I just got a piece of spam telling me how I could get fast and effective breast augmentation. Email like that always makes me laugh. Seriously, not an issue.

I had a little crisis at work this morning. I logged on to my computer, and all my Microsoft Office programs were gone. Poof! They just weren't there. And all my printers were uninstalled. This all brought me a fair amount of panic, mostly centering on the fact that my email was gone. I love my work email! It makes work so much more enjoyable. Thankfull though the tech guys fixed it for me before I started twitching from the email withdrawal.

Went out shopping after work. I bought some cheap, but cute sneakers, some things to give to my brother for his birthday, and best of all, 2 of the new Muppet Show figures!

I would have bought all 4, but sadly Toys R Us only had Kermit and Miss Piggy. Not that I'm too disappointed, because Kermit and Miss Piggy are pretty damned cool. As the box says, there are the most sensational, inspirational, celebrational, Muppetational Action figures ever! And they are. Except that Miss Piggy is a little slim for my liking. I find it a little disappointing that Miss Piggy has given in to the pressures of show biz dieting. I thought she was above that.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Big Mama Thornton

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present