I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2002-06-12 - 10:38 p.m.�
All I want to do is sleep

Feeling nauseous. I have been all day. I think it's likely a delayed reaction to the stress of the weekend and past couple of days.

I called in sick to work today. No one was surprised or upset. The whole office seemed to be in agreement that I pushed myself to hard by coming in yesterday. I think they must be communicating about me through a series of memos. Seriously, yesterday absolutely everybody, even the people in the department upstairs, knew about my injury, and had an opinion on it.

Anyway, stayed home today, and slept. Also did a little reading, watched a rerun of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, but mostly I slept. I fell asleep around 11:00 this morning, and didn't wake up again until 4:30. I sort of wanted to go back to sleep, but I figured if I did, I wouldn't be able to sleep tonight.

I wish it were Friday, so that I could go to sleep again now, and not worry about waking up again for 2 days.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Sarah McLachlan, "Good Enough"

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present