I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2002-02-04 - 9:55 p.m.�
I too would refuse to play dodgeball right now.

I've been meaning to update, but I haven't known what to say.

I'm in that rut again. That one I get into far too often, where nothing is wrong, but everything is wrong. I feel like my life isn't going anywhere, and I don't know what to do about it. Same old stupid story. I even want to smack myself when I get into this crap again. This isn't how I imagined my life Geez, I am such a whiner.

Basically, I am just feeling sad right now. No tangible cause for it, just sad. Like "Lisa Simpson refused to play dodgeball because she is sad" kind of sad. I wish I knew what to do about it.

I'm glad that Sarah invited me to visit this weekend. That gives me something good to look forward too. Maybe that will help. I don't know. It certainly couldn't hurt.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present