I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2002-01-27 - 8:29 p.m.�
My weekend: don't hate me because I'm exciting

Weekend rundown:

Watched five movies, two episodes of Buffy, two episodes of The X-Files.

Drank one bottle of cherry brandy liquor.

Cleaned up my bedroom, made room for a computer desk, which I am really hoping to get within the next couple weeks. Emptied out another box, leaving just one to go to either unpack or organize and pack away.

Got a new freezer. Actually, got an old freezer. One of my brother's teachers gave it to us. Last week he gave my brother a desk and desk chair. We are not proud, and accept gifts or charity from whoever wishes to give. He also sold my brother an stereo with a turntable. Apparantly, he also threw in an old VCR. This we probably should have turned down-- we now have 4 working VCRs.

So, that was my weekend. Exciting, wasn't it? I need a life... and possibly some friends.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present