I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2001-08-06 - 10:24 p.m.�
Civic Holiday ramblings

Today was an excellent day, mostly because I didn't have to go back to work. I love long weekends. I had so many things planned today, but I ended up doing nothing because it was too hot, and I was slightly hungover, and I decided I didn't want to go outside. I wish I could have the option to stay home and do nothing everyday!

Actually, I am not terribly upset about having to go back to work tomorrow. My supervisors will be back, so I should have little to no stress. I may have to go out and deliver Meals on Wheels, but I don't even care too much about that. I'm just happy that I'll only have one job to cover tomorrow (my own job), not 2 and a half.

Maybe I'll have something other than work to talk about this week too, considering I won't be so stressed about it!

I just got happy news. On the week that I'm taking off from work this month, my friend Marla will be in town! Yay! And here I was thinking I wouldn't have much to do during my week off.

I said I was going to write an entry about my brother, and why I think he is great, today but it's too hot for me to write anything more than ramblings. I'll write about him sometime this week for sure. Because I'm sure everyone is dying to read it, right?

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present