I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2001-09-24 - 8:45 p.m.�
Watch as I get my hopes up again over the possibility of moving.

I have to shuffle around my lunch hour tomorrow because I have an appointment to see an apartment.

Could everyone please cross your fingers and send good vibes my way in hopes that:

a) the apartment is big enough
b) the apartment doesn't suck in some other way
and
c) that our application is accepted and we get to move out of this crap heap I currently call home.

Thank you.

Damn, I hope this all works out. I know already that the price is right. And I know that I like the neighbourhood (the apartment is just across the street from where I live now). Pretty much the only thing I can think of that would make me reject the place would be if there weren't at least two bedrooms big each enough to hold a double bed and a dresser (anything else we could cram in would be a bonus).

The only other glitch I can forsee is that we get rejected. That of course, is a major possibility. It isn't that we suck (when my mom and my resources are combined we actually don't look bad on paper), it's that there will be so damn many other people applying.

Damn, I want this to work out. Did I mention that?

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present