I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2002-11-19 - 10:13 p.m.�
More complaints of the work variety

Yesterday was one of those rare and magical days where time just flies by, and you realize in surprise that it's lunchtime, and then a few hours later you are floored by the fact that it's time to go home.

Today was completely the opposite. I felt every minute of the day. Every second. Around 10:00 I was never convinced that time had stopped, or was moving backwards.

I really hope today wasn't setting the pace for the rest of the week.

In other work news, now that everyone in the office has finally become proficient with the email system, my work inbox has been filled with annoying emails of the "Read this, it actually works!" variety. So far this week I've had two "hug war" emails, 3 Irish wishs, and 5 different friendship "prayers" (read: a bunch of sappy cliches about friends). I think I liked it better when they didn't know how to open their email.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Otis Redding

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present