I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2001-04-11 - 9:04 p.m.�
My wild and crazy Easter weekend plans.

I have been in a rockin' good mood all day today. Could it be because I have just one more day to go before my long weekend? Probably.

I love long weekends. Easter weekend is always one of my favourites. Not for religious reasons, but because Easter always signals spring for me. Easter makes me want to go outside and blow bubbles or play jump rope. I'm too old and too self conscious to go outside with a skipping rope, but I think I should get me some bubbles this weekend!

Other than that, I have no real plans for my weekend. Sit around in comfy clothes, watch videos, read a book, eat chocolate, blow bubbles... yeah, that's the life. I should go out and get my haircut at some point. I've been putting it off for a month now.

And I think I'm going over to the neighbourhood drug store on Saturday because there is going to be someone in the store painting names on chocolate eggs with icing. I want to get one done for my mom, except I don't want to put her actual name on it. I just have to figure out which one of her goofy nicknames I want the icing lady to write on it.

Something else I want to do this weekend is to make myself a diaryland ring. I have no idea what kind of ring to make, but I want to be a ringmaster, damnit! I have to think of something that suits me and my diary though. Maybe "Diarylanders without lives" or something along those lines.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present