I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2001-04-10 - 9:32 p.m.�
I believe it was a Tuesday, very few people know that.

I had a most excellent hair day today. Too bad I didn't have anywhere to show it off.

Someone at my office up and quit today. No notice, just good bye. I can't say I blame her... she's been on contract for 2 years, and in that time she's been passed up for 2 permanent positions because it was more convenient for the management to keep her "temporary" and floating between job. I think I'd be bitter after 2 years of that too. I was bitter about it after 4 months last time I worked here, and I'm approaching bitter again after only two months.

Still though, when I saw how this person just left on such bad terms, burning all her bridges behind her, it really hit home how much I don't want to leave that way, no matter how bitter I get.

None of my friends are online tonight. Where are you people? Buffy and Angel are reruns tonight! Get online and talk with me, damn it!

I've been getting a lot hits over the past few days from google searches for "braless." Yeeaahhh, this is a sex-ay diary.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present