I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2004-05-30 - 9:38 p.m.�
Again with the focusing on the positive

I can sum up today in 4 words:

Work bad, swimming good.

I'd elaborate, but it's really just the same old story I've written here a million and one times before.

I had a really nice weekend though, full of friends, and sun, and swimming, and Buffy dvds, and milk duds. And I got my first birthday present of the year! A very cute and wonderful plush Grover from Sarah, who is pretty cute and wonderful herself.

I'm also really pumped because this is a short week for me. I've got Friday off! Why? Well! It's Harry Potter movie day, of course! And it's also the day after my birthday.

So basically I just have to get through 3 more crappy days of week and then I get to have an extended birthday/Harry Potter celebration. And hopefully work won't be crappy the whole time. Hell, I'll be happy even if just Thursday (my birthday) is okay.

And even if Thursday is crappy at work, I'm sure it will drastically improve as soon as I leave work!

Okay, I'm rambly and repeating myself, which is as good a reason as any to cut off the entry here.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Aretha Franklin

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present