I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2004-01-15 - 11:02 p.m.�
Barfiliciousness

I am feeling so disgusting right now. I've got some weird combination of asthma trouble, general barfy feeling and mind dizziness/vertigo. Plus my neck and shoulders are really achy. I basically feel like complete and utter shit.

Also, I feel like crying, which may or may not have to do with the above ickiness.

It's a damn good thing that tomorrow is Friday, and that I am going to be spending the evening housesitting with a friend of mine. Housesitting in a big comfy house that has a swank hot tub and a high definition big screen tv. It should feel like I'm on a little vacation.

Hopefully that will help.

Possibly also crying myself to sleep tonight will help.

Either that or it will make me feel worse.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present