I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2001-04-16 - 10:32 p.m.�
Easter Weekend Breakdown

I am very sad that my long weekend is over. I had a fine weekend, but it just wasn't long enough for my liking. I didn't get to do all the stuff I wanted to do. Not that I had anything pressing planned... I just basically wanted to do more sitting around on my ass than I did.

Notable highlights of the weekend:

Friday: Marathon video fest!

Saturday: Buying my cd burner, getting together with Sarah and Craig (which in a way, was also a lowlight of the weekend, seeing as we found that the bar we used to hang around in was totally different and lame! More details in Sarah's diary.

Sunday: Pretty quiet day... I can't even think of a notable highlight. I made a diaryring. Check it out and think about joining, won't you?

Monday (today): Went shopping and out for lunch with my brother. Spent more money that I really should have saved. Damn bookstores... I can't seem to get out of one without spending money these days.

Sorry that this is a completely lame and boring entry... I just felt that I should write something, seeing as it has been a while since an actual entry. My life has just been too boring even for me to write about lately.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present