I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2000-10-25 - 6:24 pm�
If you're looking for an entry where I have something to say, keep looking...

I talked to the guy from the bus station again today. I'm going out with him again on Sunday. I figured, to be fair, before I can really decide whether or not I'm interested I have to interact with him in a less noisy environment. We're going out for coffee. I think this will be good. The Horton's is a good place for conversation-- quiet and lacking in the distractions of beer and bar trivia. If bus guy and I have anything much in common, this will be the time to find out.

(I feel weird still referring to him as "bus guy" but I don't know what else to call him. I suppose I could make up a name for him. I don't want to use his real name because I don't use anyone's real name here unless I'm sure they won't mind.)

I have been so busy this week. I've been trying to get my act together with regards to my crafting/side business. I sold 3 pieces of jewelry at the office today, and I got orders for 4 more pieces. This is in addition to the 2 pieces I still haven't finished for someone else, and the 8 candle holders I'm supposed to have to that candle houtique by the weekend, and enough inventory for the two craft shows coming up in November. And the store in Hamilton has been bugging me for more stuff too. They really should be my first priority. I make the most off of them, and they are just sweet people that I really don't want to disappoint. So the pressure is on! It's good pressure though. I do like making my little fimo things. I like it less when I'm pressed for time, but it's still fun.

What else to can I say today? There just isn't too much going on in my life right now except the aforementioned bus guy and my crafting concerns. And this is why there was no entry yesterday.

I think I'll go watch Toy Story 2 now.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present