I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2000-09-05 - 7:34:am�
Nobody likes a whiner

I'm cranky this morning, which figures because after all, I just had three days off of work, but it didn't feel like long enough.

My stomach hurts this morning. And my asthma is acting up. I feel like I have something caught at the back of my throat and I wonder if it moved slightly if I would start to choke.

My hair doesn't look right today. It's all lopsided and it won't stay where I put it. I tried to curl it but all that did was make it bigger and more lopsided on the one side.

I have to do a really crappy job when I go to work today. I have to get all the expense forms prepared for accounting and I don't want to. I don't feel comfortable with acounting work and it takes me way longer than it should because I spend forever going over my work. I have to do that all day today AND STILL talk to old people who are going to hate me because all my drivers are booked up for this week already and I don't have any ride openings at all.

I spilled tea on my shirt this morning and had to change. Then I spilled tea on the shirt I changed into. I'm not changing again though. I'll go in a tea stained shirt, and see if I care. See if I care one bit. I think tea stained shirt matches well with lopsided hair. It gives off the proper I'm-really-tired-and-I-don't-want-to-be-here look that I think I'm going for today.

I'm aware that I'm rambling and whining.

Oh damn, I have to go get ready for the bus now. Sigh. Double sigh.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present