I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2000-08-21 - 7:20am�
Homicidal dreams

This is a first. I've never written anything here right before I go to work. I'm feeling a little strange right now though. I had really strange and disturbing dreams last night. The first one was that several of my friends were either pregnant or just had babies, and people were trying to kill the babies. I offered them all a place to stay in my basement, luckily in this dream I was living in a house with a really big basement, and for a while that worked out okay. But then my grandmother(!) made me kick them all out.

I don't know what happened to my friends and their babies because at that point I switched into another dream. In this dream, I was in a strange building where everything was white. I was with my brother and a couple of other people, and I seemed to be in charge of the group. I led them through the building trying to find something that we needed. I realised that we were stealing this thing, whatever it was. I don't know what it was, just that it was really important that we get it. When we finally found it, I realised that we had been followed, and soon people would be after us. Then my brother noticed a big pile of guns, so all grabbed some. We then went on a big killing spree, shooting anyone we thought might be after us.

We split up, and my brother and I went off together. We went into a house to get some supplies. For some reason there was a lot of my things in this house. There was someone in the house, and we saw him just as we were leaving. We both turned around and my brother starting shooting at him. My brother and I then left the house and I started yelling at him because he had made a mess of the house, and whoever lived there was going to know that we were in the house because of the blood from the guy we killed there. My brother told me not to worry about it, because when we were finished our mission, we would go back and burn down the house.

And then we decided to go shopping.

That's where my alarm went off and I woke up. I have no idea why I dreamt that my brother and I were homicidal maniacs. I don't usually write my dreams here, but I'm still sort of freaked out about the ones I had last night. I'll probably write a more conventional entry later on tonight.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present