I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2002-06-14 - 6:43 a.m.�
Weekend excitement awaits!

It's Friday, it's Friday. It's Friday!

Hurrah.

What does this weekend hold for me? I know you're all breathlessly wondering.

Well, let me tell you, I have a very exciting weekend planned involving my couch, some ice packs, some Jack Daniels and the season 2 Buffy dvds.

This weekend is the Barrie Jazz and Blues fest, which is probably the only weekend a year were I wouldn't want to be anywhere but Barrie, but the thought of straying too far from my house makes my foot ache even more. So I miss the bluesfest, which sucks. And I don't get to go out and hear sorethroat either, and that sucks.

But I went out to have fun last weekend, and look where it got me! Oh yes, some JD and Buffys are surely the way to go this weekend.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present