I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2001-11-27 - 9:46 p.m.�
Good mood today (when was the last time that happened?)

I'm in a good mood tonight. Work was alright, and when it ended I went out shopping. I haven't been out since... I don't know when I last went out, aside from the lunch hour runs to the craft store and the mall with the work friend. My life has been all about work and moving.

I spent money that I shouldn't have spent on some dvds, started my Christmas shopping, and bought some groceries. I think I may possibly have bought too many cookies tonight. Ah well, cookies are good.

So now, as I sit in my almost completely unpacked bedroom, with a nice supply of cookies, watching the travesty that is the edited for time Buffy musical, I am officially in a good mood. This proves my theory that I need to get out more.

Geez, I'm boring today. Go read Sarah and Marla instead. They both made me laugh today. It's too bad I don't have my photo scanner all hooked up. In my adventures in unpacking, I found many a picture of Marla and Sarah and myself back in our teen years. I even found one of Sarah and I in our Grade 8 graduation dresses and way too much makeup. Oh, the humanity!

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present