I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2001-08-09 - 9:53 p.m.�
::sigh:: It's far too hot today

Good lord, it's hot. I think it might finally be breaking though. As I write, we appear to be having a massive thunderstorm. I might go out and stand in the rain when I'm done writing.

I have all sorts of things that I could write about today, but I'm not really in the mood to get into any of them. I'm not in a confessin' and sharing kind of mood. But, I thought I should write something because I'm going away this weekend, and I didn't want to leave up my last entry as the most recent. I'm feeling much better than I was when I wrote that, and I didn't want anyone to worry about me. I want to officially thank the people who responded to me about that entry. It really does mean alot to know that there are people out there who care.

Okay, well, I'm off to a music festival in my old hometown with Sarah this weekend. Should be fun, as long as I don't die of heat stroke or extreme sunburn or something. I'll be back on Monday, and I should have a good entry or two then.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present