I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2002-06-24 - 9:55 p.m.�
Oh come on, if you had 27 messages on your voicemail this morning you'd be contemplating frivolous sick days too!

I had to take this morning off to get my foot checked again at the fracture clinic. Don't worry, nothing else is wrong, they just wanted to check that my foot is healing properly, and it is. Yay.

Anyway, when I got back into work and checked my voicemail, there were 27 messages waiting for me. It took me 43 minutes just to listen to them all. What an absolutely lovely way to start the week.

I'm not feeling all that well right now. My head is sort of throbbing, which isn't as painful as it sounds, just annoying more than anything. My hands are really shaky too.

I have sick days now. It would be really tempting to take one tomorrow, if it weren't for the fact that there will be Chinese food at lunch tomorrow. And I'm supposed to be going to the movies with a coworker after work too.

Maybe I'll be sick on Wednesday instead.

Or Friday. I could make it a really long weekend. That'd be sweet.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Muppetcentral.com radio

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present