I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2005-02-22 - 9:59 p.m.�
Like fixing my life is could be as simple as filling up a hefty bag.

I keep losing things. Last month I put abut $50.00 in rolled coin away for safe keeping and I now I can't figure out where the hell it's gone. I can't imagine anyone would have stolen it, but for all I know someone could have stolen it and I'd be none the wiser because I can't find it.

It's more than that. I got some craft supplies a while back that have also vanished. And cds are going missing left and right. Now some of the missing cds can easily be pinned on my brother; he has a habit of borrowing things and then losing them. But there are a good many cds that I know he'd have no interest in at all. The most recent of these is my Sarah Slean "Day One" cd. I can't find it, and it's really upsetting me because I love it, and I really don't want to have to go buy a new one, but if I don't find it soon, I probably will. Pout.

I am in serious need of giving my apartment a serious cleaning. "Clean" isn't even the right verb. I need to overhaul the place. I need to organize my stuff, and get rid of anything extraneous. I have so much junk that I never use. It's just taking up space because I think if I throw it out I'll suddenly need it again.

I'm at the point where I feel like purging my apartment will somehow change my whole life. Like if I can just get all my tangible things cleaned out and organized, everything else in my life will just sort of fall into place.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Sarah Slean mp3s

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present