I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2003-10-23 - 8:02 p.m.�
Stupid Phone Calls and Extra Large Coffees

So apparently this is National Stupid Phone Call Week, and no one thought to tell me. Actually, that's not entirely true. Yesterday Marla told me that it was National Stupid Phone Call Day, but I really don't think that "day" truly covers it. All the crazies are coming out this week. I do take comfort in knowing that my whole office (and quite a few of my friends have mentioned the same thing) seems to be experiencing it too.

I had an extra large coffee after work today. That was probably a bad idea. I had been craving coffee all day, and so when I met my friend after work for our regular Thursday coffee talk I decided to go all out and get the biggest coffee they sold. It's been a while since I've any coffee. In fact, I think that was my first coffee all week. The upshot being that it made me quite hyper, and I'm still kinda hyper even though its now 3 hours later. I went on my exercise bike in an attempt to burn off my excess energy, but it didn't really work. Now I'm hyper but with tired legs.

Throughout the day I keep thinking of things I want to write about here, but when I look at the blank "new entry" box I completely blank. If anything comes back to me perhaps there will be another entry later tonight.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Muppet Radio

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present