I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2003-10-08 - 9:13 p.m.�
Early morning hijinx

I got my day off to an excellent start this morning. My alarm went off, and I hit the snooze button like I always do. At least, I thought I hit the snooze button. Turns out I just turned off the alarm altogether.

When I did wake up 45 minutes later there was much rushing madly through my apartment, and also much cursing.

Though I did not have time for my regular morning email and diary checks, or my sitting in front of the tv time, I did manage to shower, blow dry my hair and even shovel down some juice and toast and still get out the door on time.

This whole experience makes me think that I am normally getting up entirely too early in the morning.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: The Simpsons

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present