I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2004-03-01 - 7:11 a.m.�
Somebody out there is way nicer than I am.

Okay, somebody out here did a really, really amazing thing for me and I don't know who to thank.

Somebody renewed my gold membership for me!

I'm not sure if whoever did this wanted to be annonymous or not, but there was no name attacthed to my renewal notice. I really wish I know who did it so I know who to thank. It really does mean a lot that someone would think of me like that, and decide to buy me a present for no reason.

Especially right now when I have exactly $10.00 to last me until I get paid on Thursday.

So whoever you are, Thank You! And if you would like more personal thanks, please leave me a note, or an email or something to let me know who you are.

Thanks again! This is a very nice way to start off my Monday.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present