I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2004-04-03 - 7:16 p.m.�
Picture pages!

My brother just reinstalled photoshop on my computer so I now have pictures to share! (Note to Sarah: couldn't post them before this because they were too big.) Now all I need is to reinstall my scanner, and then this diary can be photo-palloza!

The photos are from 2 weeks ago when Sarah and Marla visited.

That's me. I'm all red faced because I'm more than a little sloshed at this point. Still, I don't think it's a bad picture of me.

That's Marla, contemplating the special jello she is consuming.

There's one of Sarah posing for the camera. There weren't too many pictures of Sarah... I guess she who wields the camera figures she is safe from being photographed. Luckily all it took was a little jello to pry it from her hands.

Myself and Marla clinging to our coffee. Ah, the morning after. Actually, I believe it was technically afternoon by this time. Thank goodness for coffee and all day breakfasts in nearby cafes.

Sarah and my brother (who asked not to be put on display for all my many readers to see). I'm slightly in awe of how chipper and alert Sarah looks here. Nice shot of her though. Nice shot of my brother too, not that you can tell.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Sarah McLachlan

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present