I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2004-04-05 - 10:01 p.m.�
No wonder I have so many regular readers

Since learning that someone has been reading my archives looking for references to herself, I have been spent some time rereading old entries myself. All I can say is good golly, am I entertaining! I whine about work, old people and weather. And sometimes I talk about tv shows. I rock.

In that vein, I'd just like to say that work today was no fun, old people are crazy, and it was far too cold and windy today.

In happier news, are you all aware that this weekend is a long weekend? I get Friday and Monday off, meaning I will have 4 days off in a row. Yippee! So far my Easter plans include sleeping in, eating chocolate and bacon (though probably not at the same time), and continuing with my weekly Buffyfests. Season 5, here I come! And then on Sunday I will watch the season premiere of Trailer Park Boys. I'm looking forward to that. The episode is entitled "Never Cry Shitwolf." That alone entertains me.

And with that I am off.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: various mp3s

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present