I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2004-07-29 - 9:18 p.m.�
If one more volunteer cancels on me, I will swear I'll just sit at my desk and weep.

Work is stressy and pissy at the moment. Not surprising, considering that my supervisor/only other person in my immediate department is on vacation. I'd go into detail about why her summer vacation always equals horrible badness for Heather, but I'm too lazy and I don't feel like rehashing it. If you want an idea about it, just check the archives from this week in 2003 or 2002... or 2001. Wow. I've had this diary a long time.

Anyway, to reiterate, work is hell at the moment. So much so that today I think I developed a nervous tick. I really wish I was joking about that. All day I've had that thing where my eye involuntarily twitches. I know it could be completely unrelated to stress, because everyone I've talked to said that they've had it at one time or another for no good reason, but it seemed to happen whenever my phone rang.

Yep, I have a nervous twitch. I'm so damn sexy. Especially seeing as I can combine the tick with the fact that I've been wheezing asthmatically due to the humidity, and that my feet smell like something rotting due to the fact that I wore sneakers without socks.

I'm the whole package, boys! Come and get me!

Sigh.

I think I need to have a bubble bath and then paint my toenails pink.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Sarah Slean

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present