I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2003-09-20 - 10:56 p.m.�
Two nights out being social in a row. What's up with that?

A friend of mine called me up this afternoon and asked if I'd like to go to the movies with her this evening. Even though I had an already planned an exciting evening of sitting on my ass, I happily agreed to go.

When I got downtown and saw my friend, we both looked at each other and laughed, and she summed up the situation by saying, "Aw, you dressed up like it was a date too!"

I replied with, "Well I figured if I had to change out of my pjs, I may as well make it worthwhile."

Yep, such is the state of my social life (and hers too, evidently).

Not that I'm complaining, really. It was a really fun night. And sometimes it's enough to know that you look damn hot, and choose to look that way for no one but yourself.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Barbecue Bob "I'm on my way down home."

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present