I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2004-12-01 - 5:30 p.m.�
Cranky McCrank

I'm really cranky today. I'm Queen Cranky of Crankyland, and I don't even have a particularly good reason for it.

Well, now that I think of it, it's probably hormonal. But having that to blame it on just makes me crankier.

Blah.

I think the fact that I am currently broke is another major contributing factor to my overall crankiness. I hate having no spending money. Especially right now, with Christmas so close, and so many presents still to buy.

I'm doing a craft show tomorrow after work, so hopefully I'll have some money after that. If any of you are going to be in Barrie Ontario tomorrow and want to give me money in exchange for pretty things, email me and I'll give you the address.

I think I'm going to go fix myself a rye and coke and see if that helps my mood. Because nothing solves problems better than boooze!

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: The Angry Girl Mix CD

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present