I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2005-07-04 - 8:17 p.m.�
Whoa.

So today was weird. I got down near my office, and found that the parking lot was blocked off with police tape. There were 5 or 6 police cruisers around the lot and the construction site where a condo is going up near my building.

My first thought, which I didn't really believe, was "hey, maybe they found a body in our parking lot." When I got to work I found out that no, they did not find a body in our parking lot. They found a body beside our parking lot.

It seems that someone either jumped or fell from the half finished building. The person was not part of the construction crew, but they heard the guy (at least, I think it was a guy) hit the ground.

So... yeah. Dead body near my office. Don't really know what more to say on the subject.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present