I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2005-04-04 - 8:53 p.m.�
Monday Whinin'

Why does work have to suck so much on Mondays? And why do all the craziest clients have to call all at once? And how come I'm always the one offering to help coworkers while no one ever offers to help me?

And while I'm asking stupid questions, what's with all the snow? Seriously, it's April. There should be no snow. There should be budding trees, and little birdies singing, and no more fucking snow!

I'm so boring. I'm surprised I have any readers left.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present