I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2004-08-26 - 6:39 p.m.�
Two updates in two days. Is everyone impressed?

Hi Ellen from tdbank.ca!

I do remember you! We met at Marla's house back when we were in high school.

Please feel free to read as much as you want, and don't feel bad about making me paranoid. I just am paranoid, so there you go.

Also, if you do decide to get a diary, I would love the address.

***

In other news, I woke up at 1:00 am last night with a migraine. The migraine woke me up. Gotta love that-- pain intense enough to interrupt sleep. It's only happened to me twice before, and one of those other times I was drunk off my ass from special jello.

Anyway, the headache eventually dulled, but I only managed to get maybe 3 hours of decent sleep all night.

The only things that got me through the day were my large coffee and my post-migraine euphoria (which kicked in after the caffiene got rid of the last lingering shreds of migraine). And also the fact that the McDonald's lady gave me a free hashbrown this morning, because she said I looked like I needed it. And hey, who am I to argue with the gift of free deep fried potato?

Work was poopy again today, but I refused to let it get to me, possibly because I was too tired to be affected. I don't know.

I went out for dinner with my friend Tiff. This is the second night in a row that I've gone out for dinner. People at work are starting to think that I have some sort of exciting social life. It's sort of funny really. I'm such a party animal. Both nights I've been home by 7:00, and been pretty much tuckered out.

***

I was reading some of my old entries. I used to be a lot more entertaining than this. Sorry 'bout that.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Sarah McLachlan (and my loud, bad attempts at singing along)

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present