I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2004-07-24 - 9:19 p.m.�
I love the little monster but now I hurt.

Bathing a cat who doesn't want to be bathed can be painful.

It's especially painful when said cat decides to escape by jumping onto your back and clawing his way down.

Whimper.

I had to do it. My long haired Simon cat had poo stuck on his fur. I couldn't get it out any other way. It was not a fun experience for either one of us.

Whimper.

That may well be the most interesting thing that has happened thus far this weekend.

I did some shopping-- that's kind of interesting. I bought new muppet figures! I got a Shifty Eyed Sam the Eagle and Marvin Suggs and his Muppaphones. They may well be my most favorite muppet figures of all. Although I dearly love my Swedish Chef and my Vaudeville Staler and Waldorf so it's really hard to pick definite favorites.

I also bought two new bathing suits. Zellers had all their swimsuits on for 25% off. I got 2 two piece sets for $18.75 each! Considering earlier this year I paid $19.99 for a bathing suit top, and a $19.99 for a bottom, I am extremely pleased with my purchases.

Yes, material acquisitions make me happy. Just shut up and let me enjoy them while I nurse the bleeding gashes on my back.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: The Hip

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present