I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2004-02-24 - 10:58 p.m.�
I bet you wish you could meet me in person tonight!

I am in the crappiest, most miserable mood right now. Everything and everyone seems to be pissing me off. I think it stems from the fact that I had a terrible sleep last night, and the caffiene that has been fueling me all day has worn off.

The fucking bitch who lives above me let her demon spawn children run up and down the halls above my head again last night. She claims that they sleep all day and she is not able to change their sleep patterns. I say, if you are going to let them sleep all day and stay up all night, the least you can do is tie down (and possibly gag) the little darlings while the rest of the building is trying to sleep.

So yeah, I'm thinking lack of sleep might be the cause of my bitchiness. Or possibly not. Possibly I'm PMSing. Or possibly I'm just a bitch.

In any case, the result is that I want to yell, cry, throw things, be alone, not be alone, and sleep (yet I think I'm too wound up to sleep right now) all at the same time. It's a delightful combination. I'm a delight.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present