I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2003-12-18 - 10:41 p.m.�
So... Very... Sleepy...

I was planning on writing something here tonight but now I find myself at a loss for words. I'm sure it has something to do with the fact that I am so, so tired. It's just a damn good thing that I have a week off coming up after tomorrow. Extended periods of ass-al horizontality will surely do me good.

Assal? Ass-al? Ass-el? Is it wrong that I am concerned with finding the proper spelling of a ficticious word?

Yeah, so having next week off is a good thing. It should help my brain work. I'll write all sorts of witty and insightful things here, and I'll probably even finish off my novel in an unprecidented burst of brilliance.

And perhaps I'll even see my Christmas Apathy be replaced with Christmas Spirit.

Stranger things have happened.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to: Sarah McLachlan

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present