I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2003-11-21 - 8:42 p.m.�
Friday procrastination... errr... Friday Five.

Because I'm procrastinating, I think I'll do the Friday Five today.

1. List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year. 1)I would like to finish my nanowrimo project. Even if I don't make the deadline, I would really like to see it through. 2) I want to clean my room. Like not just pick up, but really organize things. 3) I want to get set a practical, yet still enjoyable, budget for myself. 4)There's a really involved craft project that I started but haven't really had time to finish. I'd like to get that done before Christmas if I can. 5) The last one involves my job. I really want to get all my files in perfect shape. They're pretty good, but I'm sort of a perfectionist when it comes to files. But I also hate filing, so sometimes I don't quite live up to my own standards.

2. List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again. Terri(coworker from my first job), Laura (from Mac), Joanne (from Mac), Jenn (an early online friend of mine), and Kat (another online friend).

3. List five things you'd like to learn how to do. Knit, play the piano, save money, bake my mother's lemon cream cheese muffins, get published.

4. List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit). Quit my job, buy pretty things, travel, buy more pretty things, go to an obscene number of concerts.

5. List five things you do that help you relax. Listen to music, ride my exercise bike, read, make fimo things, watch muppets.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present