I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2003-10-30 - 10:55 p.m.�
Trying not to complain, failing miserably

I'm tired of hearing my mother complain about her job. I'm tired of hearing all my coworkers complaining about how much work sucks. I'm tired of hearing myself complain about my own job situation.

Not that I think that any of the complaining isnt justified; right now it all really, really is totally justified. It's just that I'm tired of it. It's depressing.

It's just a damn good thing that I got some new Muppety goodness today. Otherwise I would have been depressed all evening. And it also kind of makes up for the fact that I still don't own the Looney Tunes Golden Collection (although really, what's up with that? It's been out for nearly 3 days now! I should own it!).

I will not be dressing up for Halloween tomorrow. We used to do fun things at my office on Halloween, but that was back when my office was a fun place to work. I will however, be consuming great gobs of candy, as apparently cutting back on junk food does not keep me from splitting my pants.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present