I Should�ve Taken That Left Turn at Albuquerque

Today's Rambling

Old Rambling

Profile

Diary Rings

Host

Hello and welcome.

If you're new here, be a dear and Read my Disclaimer.

My diary not good enough for you? Fine, be that way. Try these instead:

plf
venusgirl
paper-girl
methybeth
purplebanana
sjofn
pischina
sorethroat
pummela
sirilyan
quoted
oddgoogle
marn
heidiann
tanzy
deedlit999
gonzostar
blueeyedmoo
weetabix
nap-n-knit
ramble-on
whinybutt

Hong
Annie
Red Polka.
Big Fat Blog

2003-10-21 - 11:18 p.m.�
2 days down, 3 to go.

2 days down, 3 more to go.

I'm cranky this week. I don't really know why. Work hasn't been especially bad, but I've been reacting to it like it has been. Practically every phone call I take requires me to bite my tongue to keep from telling off the other party. And I'm procrastinating like mad. Anything I don't feel like doing gets shoved to the bottom of the pile, and there are things from yesterday that I still haven't dealt with and probably really should have by now.

Honestly, if I witnessed any of my coworkers working as slowly as I am, and putting things off the way I have been, I'd be furious. I'd be in my cubicle bitching in angry whispers with my close coworker about the lazy bastards not doing their damned jobs. I know. I've done it before. Often, in fact. I think though, that I am better about hiding my apathy and laziness when I get in these moods than they are. I hope so, anyway.

But like I said, 2 days down, 3 to go and then the weekend. I'm very much looking forward to the weekend too-- going to Toronto to visit Sarah! Yay! It's been way too long since I've done that.

yesterday tomorrow

Recent Nonsense:

The big 3 0 - 2006-06-03

Hello again - 2006-05-03

Random stuff in place of an actual update - 2006-03-15

Pictures. Just Because. - 2006-02-23

Christmas 05 - 2005-12-26

Currently listening to:

Email

Guestbook

Notes

Buy Me a Present